Download New Spoken Word track #SociallyYou

mutomb

I once again bring to you, another #spokenword track. Wrote this with you and me in mind.

I thank Kweku Ananse for producing this spoken word track and I know he will be happy at what I did to his beat. So here you go, I give you my new single, #SociallyYou. Thanks to all who had a role to play in this track- @Showele @donwaxii @wanlov @mensamusic @panjianoff and to all those who I cant mention here, you know yourselves.

vim!!

3 thoughts on “Download New Spoken Word track #SociallyYou

Leave a Reply

